Miss السيطرة

Ingen rolig Fredag än i alla fall! Nej rolig lär den inte bli. Kan inte hända så mycket roligt för mitt humör är rätt så kraschat kan man väl säga. (får väl slå till med ett) Haha nu då. Sen vad det roliga är undrar man ju säkert. Nä just det :(
Så nu sitter jag här och lyssnar på fina låtar. Lugna sorgliga låtar som jag inte annars kanske föredrar att lyssna på. Brukar ju hellre vilja ha glad musik. Men nu så känner jag får att skvätta några tårar.

When I said, I needed you,
You said you would always stay.
It wasn't me who changed, but you.
And now you've gone away.

Don't you see that now you've gone,
And I'm left here on my own,
That I have to follow you,
And beg you to come home

You don't have to say you love me.
Just be close at hand.
You don't have to stay forever,
I will understand.
Believe me, believe me,
I can't help but love you.
But believe me,
I'll never tie you down.

Left alone with just a memory,
Life seems dead and so unreal.
All that's left is loneliness.
There's nothing left to feel.

You don't have to say you love me.
Just be close at hand.
You don't have to stay forever,
I will understand.
Believe me, believe me



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0